Key Stage 4 Arabic

Learning at KS4 builds upon the work done in KS2/3.

Key Stage Four (Years 10 & 11)

GCSE’s are the typical pathway for most young people in Key Stage 4 although some learners, where appropriate, will start their GCSE course in Year 9. GCSE courses are assessed at the end of the course but there are regular opportunities to assess progress throughout the year.

Many schools are now starting KS4 in Year 9 so they operate a three-year KS4. This might allow more time for pupils to cover GCSE content, but there is a concern that it narrows the curriculum too early

ADLS | Arabic Daily teaches Key stage 4 Arabic, contact us for more info.

Also available on

 119 total views,  1 views today

Comments are closed.